If you are in distress, you can call or text 988 at any time. If it is an emergency, call 9-1-1 or go to your local emergency department.

Psychological Health and Safety Assessor Training

Course Details

Course Type

Virtual

Language

English

Openings

15 Slots

Price

$1495 CAD

Session Date Session Time Session Notes
May 22, 2024 10:00 am – 6:00 pm EDT

8am to 4pm MST
7am to 3pm PST

May 23, 2024 10:00 am – 6:00 pm EDT

8am to 4pm MST
7am to 3pm PST

May 30, 2024 10:00 am – 6:00 pm EDT

8am to 4pm MST
7am to 3pm PST

June 5, 2024 10:00 am – 6:00 pm EDT

8am to 4pm MST
7am to 3pm PST

June 6, 2024 10:00 am – 6:00 pm EDT

8am to 4pm MST
7am to 3pm PST

Course Details

Course Information

Enrollment in this 5-day training course is only available for those who are interested in becoming OM PHS Assessors.

The training will outline how an audit is completed, the requirements and procedures during the audit process, how to conduct psychologically healthy and safe audits, and preparing reports and action plans. Potential auditors will also become familiar with the OM PHS Audit quality assurance process and standards. Participants will then be evaluated on their knowledge before entering the final stage of auditor qualification (practical evaluation).

Some pre-work is required and will be distributed two weeks ahead of the course start date.

Pre-requisite course: Integrating PHS into the Workplace

Note: this course uses the OM PHS Audit Tool, in partnership with AuditSoft. AuditSoft is available for use on Microsoft operating systems, or Macs running Parallels. There is no Mac OS version of AuditSoft.

Specifications

Pre-requisite course: Integrating PHS into the Workplace

Terms and Conditions

Please review the terms and conditions prior to registering for this course.

Terms and Conditions

Cancellation Policy

The course is non-refundable if cancellation occurs less than 15 days prior to the registered course. Otherwise, a full refund, less a 25% administration fee, will be provided for cancellations received in writing. Registration is non-transferable.

Facilitator(s)

Openings

0/15 Slots left

In order to register for this course you need to be logged in.

Share this page

Interested in training for yourself? Need training for your Organization?